Schedule

Lehigh Valley Phantoms 2021-22 HOME Schedule – All Games at PPL Center

Saturday, October 23, 2021 (7:05) vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (3:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, October 30, 2021 (7:05) vs. Syracuse Crunch
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 (7:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, November 13, 2021 (7:05) vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (7:05) vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday, November 27, 2021 (7:05) vs. Bridgeport Islanders
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Friday, December 3, 2021 (7:05) vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday, December 4, 2021 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Saturday, December 11, 2021 (7:05) vs. Cleveland Monsters
Sunday, December 12, 2021 (3:05) vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (7:05) vs. Belleville Senators
Saturday, December 18, 2021 (7:05) vs. Rochester Americans
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 (7:05) vs. Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, January 15, 2022 (7:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Sunday, January 16, 2022 (3:05) vs. Toronto Marlies
Sunday, January 30, 2022 (5:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Friday, February 4, 2022 (7:05) vs. Providence Bruins
Saturday, February 5, 2022 (7:05) vs. Bridgeport Islanders
Friday, February 11, 2022 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Saturday, February 12, 2022 (7:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (7:05) vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, February 19, 2022 (7:05) vs. Utica Comets
Sunday, February 20, 2022 (3:05) vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (7:05) vs. Providence Bruins
Friday, March 4, 2022 (7:05) vs. Charlotte Checkers
Saturday, March 5, 2022 (7:05) vs. Charlotte Checkers
Friday, March 11, 2022 (7:05) vs. Laval Rocket
Saturday, March 12, 2022 (7:05) vs. Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, March 20, 2022 (5:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Friday, April 1, 2022 (7:05) vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, April 2, 2022 (7:05) vs. Utica Comets
Friday, April 8, 2022 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears
Friday, April 15, 2022 (7:05) vs. Bridgeport Islanders
Saturday, April 16, 2022 (7:05) vs. Providence Bruins
Friday, April 22, 2022 (7:05) vs. Hershey Bears

Phantoms 2021-22 Home and Away Schedule –HOME GAMES in BOLD

Saturday, October 16, 2021 (6:05)  at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Sunday, October 17, 2021 (3:00) at Hershey Bears
Saturday, October 23, 2021 (7:05) HARTFORD WOLF PACK (OPENING NIGHT!)
Sunday, October 24, 2021 (3:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (7:05) at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Friday, October 29, 2021 (7:00) at Utica Comets
Saturday, October 30, 2021 (7:05) SYRACUSE CRUNCH

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 (7:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Saturday, November 6, 2021 (6:00) at Charlotte Checkers
Sunday, November 7, 2021 (1:00) at Charlotte Checkers
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 (7:00) at Hershey Bears
Friday, November 12, 2021 (7:05) at Providence Bruins
Saturday, November 13, 2021 (7:05) SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (7:05) CHARLOTTE CHECKERS
Friday, November 19, 2021 (7:05) at Rochester Americans
Saturday, November 20, 2021 (4:00) at Toronto Marlies
Friday, November 26, 2021 (7:00) at Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, November 27, 2021 (7:05) BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS
Sunday, November 28, 2021 (5:00) at Hershey Bears

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Friday, December 3, 2021 (7:05) CHARLOTTE CHECKERS
Saturday, December 4, 2021 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Friday, December 10, 2021 (7:00) at Hartford Wolf Pack
Saturday, December 11, 2021 (7:05) CLEVELAND MONSTERS
Sunday, December 12, 2021 (3:05) HARTFORD WOLF PACK
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (7:05) BELLEVILLE SENATORS
Friday, December 17, 2021 (7:00) at Hartford Wolf Pack
Saturday, December 18, 2021 (7:05) ROCHESTER AMERICANS
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 (7:00) at Hershey Bears
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 (7:05) CLEVELAND MONSTERS
Friday, December 31, 2021 (5:00) at Utica Comets

Friday, January 7, 2022 (7:05) at Providence Bruins
Sunday, January 9, 2022 (3:05) at Providence Bruins
Friday, January 14, 2022 (7:05) at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, January 15, 2022 (7:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Sunday, January 16, 2022 (3:05) TORONTO MARLIES
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 (7:05) at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Saturday, January 22, 2022 (4:00) at Charlotte Checkers
Sunday, January 23, 2022 (1:00) at Charlotte Checkers
Friday, January 28, 2022 (7:05) at Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, January 29, 2022 (7:00) at Hartford Wolf Pack
Sunday, January 30, 2022 (5:05) HERSHEY BEARS

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 (10:30 AM) at Bridgeport Islanders
Friday, February 4, 2022 (7:05) PROVIDENCE BRUINS
Saturday, February 5, 2022 (7:05) BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS
Friday, February 11, 2022 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Saturday, February 12, 2022 (7:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 (7:05) SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS
Saturday, February 19, 2022 (7:05) UTICA COMETS
Sunday, February 20, 2022 (3:05) SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 (7:05) at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Friday, February 25, 2022 (7:00) at Cleveland Monsters
Saturday, February 26, 2022 (1:00) at Cleveland Monsters

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 (7:05) PROVIDENCE BRUINS
Friday, March 4, 2022 (7:05) CHARLOTTE CHECKERS
Saturday, March 5, 2022 (7:05) CHARLOTTE CHECKERS
Friday, March 11, 2022 (7:05) LAVAL ROCKET
Saturday, March 12, 2022 (7:05) HARTFORD WOLF PACK
Sunday, March 13, 2022 (5:00) at Hershey Bears
Friday, March 18, 2022 (7:05) at Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday, March 19, 2022 (7:05) at Springfield Thunderbirds
Sunday, March 20, 2022 (5:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 (7:00) at Hershey Bears
Friday, March 25, 2022 (7:00) at Laval Rocket
Saturday, March 26, 2022 (7:00) at Belleville Senators

Friday, April 1, 2022 (7:05) WILKES-BARRE/SCRANTON PENGUINS
Saturday, April 2, 2022 (7:05) UTICA COMETS
Sunday, April 3, 2022 (3:00) at Bridgeport Islanders
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 (7:05) at Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
Friday, April 8, 2022 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Sunday, April 10, 2022 (3:00) at Bridgeport Islanders
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Friday, April 15, 2022 (7:05) BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS
Saturday, April 16, 2022 (7:05) PROVIDENCE BRUINS
Friday, April 22, 2022 (7:05) HERSHEY BEARS
Saturday, April 23, 2022 (7:00) at Hershey Bears