Redeem Costco Voucher

Your voucher is valid for:
• Two (2) Lower Level tickets for any 2021-22 regular season home game for the Lehigh Valley Phantoms

To redeem voucher:

1. Click ‘REDEEM COSTCO VOUCHER’ to begin the redemption process.

2. Select your preferred game.

3. Enter the offer code that is located on the front of your voucher and click ‘CONFIRM’.

4. Add two (2) tickets from your desired section to your order and then hit ‘ADD TO CART’. You will then be prompted to ‘CHECKOUT’.

5. Under ‘Review and Pay’ enter offer code a second time and click ‘APPLY’. Your amount due should now display as $0.00.

6. Enter all personal information and click ‘CONFIRM’. Digital tickets will be delivered to the email provided in this section.

7. A confirmation email will be sent promptly to the email on file.

8. To redeem another voucher, complete process a second time. Be sure to enter the separate voucher code in steps 3-5.

 

PHANTOMS GAME 1 VS HARTFORD WOLF PACK *OPENING WEEKEND* – Costco
Sat, Oct 23, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 2 VS WBS PENGUINS *OPENING WEEKEND* – Costco
Sun, Oct 24, 3:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 3 VS SYRACUSE CRUNCH – Costco
Sat, Oct 30, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 4 VS WBS PENGUINS – Costco
Wed, Nov 3, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 5 SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS – Costco
Sat, Nov 13, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 6 VS CHARLOTTE CHECKERS – Costco
Wed, Nov 17, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 7 VS BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS – Costco
Sat, Nov 27, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 8 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Wed, Dec 1, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 9 VS CHARLOTTE CHECKERS – Costco
Fri, Dec 3, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 10 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Sat, Dec 4, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 11 VS CLEVELAND MONSTERS – Costco
Sat, Dec 11, 7:15PM

PHANTOMS GAME 12 VS HARTFORD WOLF PACK – Costco
Sun, Dec 12, 3:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 13 VS BELLEVILLE SENATORS – Costco
Wed, Dec 15, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 14 VS ROCHESTER AMERICANS – Costco
Sat, Dec 18, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 15 VS CLEVELAND MONSTERS – Costco
Wed, Dec 29, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 16 VS WBS PENGUINS – Costco
Sat, Jan 15, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 17 VS MARLIES – Costco
Sun, Jan 16, 3:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 18 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Sun, Jan 30, 5:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 19 VS PROVIDENCE BRUINS – Costco
Fri, Feb 4, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 20 VS BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS – Costco
Sat, Feb 5, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 21 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Fri, Feb 11, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 22 VS WBS PENGUINS – Costco
Sat, Feb 12, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 23 VS SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS – Costco
Wed, Feb 16, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 24 VS UTICA COMETS – Costco
Sat, Feb 19, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 25 VS SPRINGFIELD THUNDERBIRDS – Costco
Sun, Feb 20, 3:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 26 VS PROVIDENCE BRUINS – Costco
Wed, Mar 2, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 27 VS CHARLOTTE CHECKERS – Costco
Fri, Mar 4, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 28 VS CHARLOTTE CHECKERS – Costco
Sat, Mar 5, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 29 VS LAVAL ROCKET – Costco
Fri, Mar 11, 7:15PM

PHANTOMS GAME 30 VS HARTFORD WOLF PACK – Costco
Sat, Mar 12, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 31 VS WBS PENGUINS – Costco
Sun, Mar 20, 5:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 32 VS WBS PENGUINS – Costco
Fri, Apr 1, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 33 VS UTICA COMETS – Costco
Sat, Apr 2, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 34 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Fri, Apr 8, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 35 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Wed, Apr 13, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 36 VS BRIDGEPORT ISLANDERS – Costco
Fri, Apr 15, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 37 VS PROVIDENCE BRUINS – Costco
Sat, Apr 16, 7:15 PM

PHANTOMS GAME 38 VS HERSHEY BEARS – Costco
Fri, Apr 22, 7:15 PM