Phil Varone Hat Trick Topples Comets 6-4 Family 3-Packs Available Now! Secure Yours Today for Select March Games Phantoms Weekly Presented by Provident Bank - First-Place Phantoms Hit the Road for 3 Games F Alex Krushelnyski Recalled to Lehigh Valley F Oskar Lindblom Recalled by Flyers

Phil Varone Hat Trick Topples Comets 6-4

Phantoms Point Streak at Eight While Snapping Utica 16-Game Streak
February 21, 2018

Utica, NY – Phil Varone registered his first career…

Family 3-Packs Available Now! Secure Yours Today for Select March Games

Experience the fun and excitement of Phantoms hockey at PPL Center with a Family 3-Pack! Available now for select games in March.

Family …

Phantoms Weekly Presented by Provident Bank - First-Place Phantoms Hit the Road for 3 Games

February 20, 2018
This Week

Wednesday, February 21 (7:00 p.m.) – Lehigh Valley Phantoms @ Utica Comets

Friday, February 23 (7:00 p.m….

F Alex Krushelnyski Recalled to Lehigh Valley

First-Place Phantoms Kick Off 3-Game Road Swing Wednesday in Utica
February 20, 2018

Lehigh Valley, Pa. – The Lehigh Valley Phantoms, pr…

F Oskar Lindblom Recalled by Flyers

G Anthony Stolarz Activated From Injured, Non-Roster & Assigned to Lehigh Valley
February 19, 2018

Lehigh Valley, Pa. – The Philadel…


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Phantoms Charities
Phantoms Single Game Tickets
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Fri, Mar 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 31, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • Mission BBQ
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • First Generation
  • Coca-Cola
  • Coors Light