F Alex Krushelnyski Recalled by Lehigh Valley 'Tis the Season - Holiday Packs Available Now! Bears Strike Back to Split Series With 4-2 Decision Phantoms Cap Home Stand with Thrilling 5-4 Win Over Hershey D T.J. Brennan Returned to Lehigh Valley

F Alex Krushelnyski Recalled by Lehigh Valley

Phantoms Return to PPL Center this Saturday vs. Syracuse
December 11, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – The Lehigh Valley Phantoms, proud AHL aff…

'Tis the Season - Holiday Packs Available Now!

Looking for that perfect holiday gift for the Phantoms fan in your life? Phantoms Holiday Packs are here to help!

Starting at just $46, P…

Bears Strike Back to Split Series With 4-2 Decision

Vorobyev Records First Career Multi-Point Game
December 9, 2017

Hershey, PA – Misha Voroboyev notched a goal and an assist in the third …

Phantoms Cap Home Stand with Thrilling 5-4 Win Over Hershey

Aube-Kubel Posts Career Night with 3 Assists
December 8, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – Nic Aube-Kubel posted a career-high three assists and …

D T.J. Brennan Returned to Lehigh Valley

Phantoms Face Rival Hershey Tonight at PPL Center
December 8, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehig…


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Community
Phantoms Single Game Tickets
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Sat, Dec 16, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 26, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 27, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Feb 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 18, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 31, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • First Generation
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • Coors Light
  • Mission BBQ