Happy Thanksgiving from the Lehigh Valley Phantoms Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Rallies in Rivalry Showdown F Danick Martel & D Samuel Morin Recalled by Flyers Postgame Game-Worn Jersey Auction Nov. 25 Wrestling Night & Post-Game Jersey Auction! - Saturday, November 25 @ PPL Center

Happy Thanksgiving from the Lehigh Valley Phantoms

On behalf of all the players, coaches and staff of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, we wanted to take this opportunity to wish everyone a very ha…

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Rallies in Rivalry Showdown

Alex Lyon Sensational in 34-Save Performance
November 22, 2017

Wilkes-Barre, PA – The Lehigh Valley Phantoms raced out to an early 2-1 l…

F Danick Martel & D Samuel Morin Recalled by Flyers

F Matt Read & D Mark Alt Returned to Phantoms
November 22, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehi…

Postgame Game-Worn Jersey Auction Nov. 25

The Lehigh Valley Phantoms will be auctioning off game-worn alternate Phantoms’ jerseys after the game on November 25, 2017.

A fan favori…

Wrestling Night & Post-Game Jersey Auction! - Saturday, November 25 @ PPL Center

Wrestling Night!
Wrestling Night rumbles into PPL Center on Saturday, November 25 when the Phantoms welcome the Bridgeport Sound Tigers to …


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Community
Phantoms Single Game Tickets
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Sat, Nov 25, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 1, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 2, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 6, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 8, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 16, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 26, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 27, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Feb 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 18, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 31, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • Mission BBQ
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • Coors Light
  • First Generation