Flyers Re-Sign Goulbourne and Leier, Martel Accepts Qualifying Offer Flyers Ink D Reece Willcox for 2 More Years Phantoms Announce 2018-19 Regular Season Schedule Phantoms Host Sound Tigers in 2018-19 Home Opener Flyers Sign Goaltender Alex Lyon to a 2-Year Deal

Flyers Re-Sign Goulbourne and Leier, Martel Accepts Qualifying Offer

The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, announced today that they have re-signed forwards Tyrell Goulbourne and …

Flyers Ink D Reece Willcox for 2 More Years

The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, have inked defenseman Reece Willcox to a two-year contract extension…

Phantoms Announce 2018-19 Regular Season Schedule

5th Season Celebration Begins on Saturday, October 6
July 11, 2018

Lehigh Valley, Pa. — In conjunction with the American Hockey Leag…

Phantoms Host Sound Tigers in 2018-19 Home Opener

2018-19 Home Opener For 5th Season Set for Saturday, October 6, at PPL Center
July 10, 2017

Lehigh Valley, Pa. — The Lehigh Valley P…

Flyers Sign Goaltender Alex Lyon to a 2-Year Deal

The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, announced today that they have agreed to a two-year contract with goalte…


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Phantoms Charities
Phantoms365 App
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Fri, Sep 21, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 6, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 19, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 23, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 5, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 8, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 19, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 21, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 28, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 29, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 11, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 12, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 16, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 19, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 23, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 25, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 9, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 10, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 15, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 17, 2019,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 2, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 3, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 8, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 9, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Mar 13, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 15, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 16, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 23, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 6, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Apr 7, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 13, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • Coors Light
  • Mission BBQ
  • First Generation
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • Coca-Cola Ad