Phantoms Win Under the Stars in Outdoor Classic F Oskar Lindblom Added to 2018 AHL All-Star Classic Penguins Battle Back in Rivalry Series Phantoms in the Community! Wear What the Players Wear! Color Rush Player's Collection Apparel Available Now

Phantoms Win Under the Stars in Outdoor Classic

41 Saves for Lyon and Two Goals for Conner Lead Way on Magical Night
January 20, 2018

Hershey, PA – On an incredible night under the sta…

F Oskar Lindblom Added to 2018 AHL All-Star Classic

Phantoms Head Outdoors this Saturday for 2018 Capital BlueCross Outdoor Classic
January 18, 2018

Lehigh Valley, PA – The Lehigh Valley P…

Penguins Battle Back in Rivalry Series

Philippe Myers Snipes His Third of Season for Phantoms
January 17, 2018

Wilkes Barre, PA – Philippe Myers and the Lehigh Valley Phantoms…

Phantoms in the Community!

On Tuesday, defensemen Samuel Morin and T.J. Brennan along with forward Phil Varone paid a special visit to the children’s wing at Lehigh Va…

Wear What the Players Wear! Color Rush Player's Collection Apparel Available Now

Player’s Collection Apparel Line Accompanies Newest Jersey
December 30, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – The Lehigh Valley Phantoms, proud AHL a…


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Color Rush
Phantoms Single Game Tickets
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Wed, Jan 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 26, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 27, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Feb 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 18, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 31, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • Coors Light
  • First Generation
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • Mission BBQ