Phantoms Announce 2018-19 Preseason Schedule Phantoms to Sponsor 2 NASCAR Series Rides at Pocono Raceway Phantoms Youth Hockey Camp Offers Opportunity to Young Players Phantoms Sign 3 to AHL Contracts, F Alex Krushelnyski Re-Signs Flyers Re-Sign Stolarz to One-Year Deal

Phantoms Announce 2018-19 Preseason Schedule

Lehigh Valley Reignites Playoff Rivalry with Charlotte in 2 Preseason Games
July 31, 2018

Lehigh Valley, Pa. — The Lehigh Valley Pha…

Phantoms to Sponsor 2 NASCAR Series Rides at Pocono Raceway

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Pulling Double Duty at Pocono
7/25/18

Lehigh Valley, Pa. — Start your engines!

The Lehigh Valley Phantoms,…

Phantoms Youth Hockey Camp Offers Opportunity to Young Players

By: Russ Hryvnak

It wasn’t long ago that Lehigh Valley Phantoms defenseman T.J. Brennan was a young hockey player, eager to learn more ab…

Phantoms Sign 3 to AHL Contracts, F Alex Krushelnyski Re-Signs

Phantoms Playoff Hero Returns for 2018-19 Season
July 20, 2018

Lehigh Valley, Pa. — The Lehigh Valley Phantoms, proud AHL affiliate …

Flyers Re-Sign Stolarz to One-Year Deal

The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, announced today that they have re-signed goaltender Anthony Stolarz …


Lehigh Valley Phantoms Phan Shop Team Store
Phantoms Charities
Phantoms365 App
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Fri, Sep 21, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Sep 28, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Sep 29, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 6, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 19, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 23, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 5, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 8, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 19, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 21, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 28, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 29, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 11, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 12, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 16, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 19, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 23, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 25, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 9, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 10, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 15, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 17, 2019,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 2, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 3, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 8, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 9, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Mar 13, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 15, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 16, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 23, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 6, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Apr 7, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 13, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  

  • First Generation
  • Lutron _ 2017-18 Web Ad _ 336 x 280
  • Coca-Cola Ad
  • Coors Light
  • Mission BBQ