Phantoms to Sponsor No. 23 BK Racing Toyota Camry at Pocono Raceway Flyers Re-Sign G Anthony Stolarz, G Alex Lyon & F Cole Bardreau Phantoms Unveil 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule Flyers Re-Sign Forward Taylor Leier Enjoy Fabulous Online Summer Savings!

Phantoms to Sponsor No. 23 BK Racing Toyota Camry at Pocono Raceway

Corey LaJoie will drive the Lehigh Valley Phantoms Car this Sunday
Lehigh Valley, PA — The Lehigh Valley Phantoms, proud AHL affiliate of t…

Flyers Re-Sign G Anthony Stolarz, G Alex Lyon & F Cole Bardreau

July 15, 2017
Lehigh Valley, Pa. – The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, have signed goaltenders Anthony Stol…

Phantoms Unveil 2017-2018 Regular Season Schedule

Home Opener Set for Saturday, October 7 vs. Hershey
July 11, 2017

Lehigh Valley, PA – It’s time to mark your calendars Phantoms fans!

Flyers Re-Sign Forward Taylor Leier

The Philadelphia Flyers, parent club of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms, have signed forward Taylor Leier to a one-year contract extension.

Le…

Enjoy Fabulous Online Summer Savings!

The Phantoms Online Store is open year-round and will be offering a host of great offers throughout the summer!

 

 

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Team Store
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Community
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tickets
Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Wed, Sep 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Sep 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Sep 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 7, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 14, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Oct 25, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 28, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 3, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Nov 5, 2017,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 25, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 1, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 2, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 6, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 8, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 16, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 24, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 26, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 27, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Feb 7, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Feb 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 10, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Feb 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Feb 18, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 2, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 3, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 9, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 11, 2018,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 17, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Mar 18, 2018,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Mar 30, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Mar 31, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Apr 13, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Apr 14, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
  • Coors Light