Bud Light
Adirondack Phantoms
bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar
Nov 22-23 Top Banner 1
Home page
   
 
   
 

 

 

Phantoms in the Community

 

 

 

 

September 1, 2011

 

 

 

 

Dax and the Phantoms are everywhere….Again!!

Tuesday, September 6
Saratoga YPN Mixer
Saratoga Winery

Thursday, September 8
Granville Elementary School
Back to School Carnival with Dax

Friday, September 9
Saratoga Chamber Luncheon

Friday, September 9
Time Warner Cable Store Grand Opening

Saturday, September 10
Sunkiss Balloon Festival in Lake George

Sunday, September 11
Froggy Family Fun Day

Wednesday, September 14
Dax at The Fun Spot in Queensbury

Thursday, September 15
Rotary Club of Glens Falls

Thursday, September 22
Hadley-Luzerne School
GOAL Program
“Get Out and Live” Healthy Lifestyle message with Dax

Saturday, September 24
Irving Tissue Family Fun Day

Saturday, September 24
Adirondack Balloon Festival

Sunday, September 25
Taste of the North Country

Thursday, September 29
Season Ticket Holder Pickup Party
With Phantoms players
Heritage Hall

To learn more about how the Adirondack Phantoms can help promote your community event or function or charitable cause contact the Phantoms Director of Fun and Community Development, Andrew Hill at 518-480-3355 or ahill@phantomshockey.com

Mark your calendars! Adirondack Phantoms Opening Night is coming on Saturday, October 8. The Phantoms take on the Connecticut Whale to begin the third season of exciting Phantoms hockey in Glens Falls. Get great savings and have fun with your friends, family or co-workers by bringing your group of 15 or more fans to enjoy fast-paced, hard-hitting Phantoms hockey. Call the Phantoms to find out more at 518-480-3355 and check the team's website at phantomshockey.com

Don't forget the preseason games on Wednesday, September 28 in Saratoga Springs, NY and Saturday, October 1 at the Glens Falls Civic Center. Follow the Phantoms on twitter @phantomshockey and on facebook.com/adkhockey

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter YouTube


Promotional Schedule

ADK Tech Scholar Athlete

Listen Live
Watch Live!
  
PhantomsHockey.com is the official Web site of The Adirondack Phantoms. The Adirondack Phantoms and Phantomshockey.com are trademarks of Phantoms Hockey, LLC.
All AHL logos and marks and AHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the AHL and the respective
AHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of The Adirondack Phantoms and the AHL.
Copyright © 2013 Phantoms Hockey, LLC. All Rights Reserved.