Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Sat, Oct 5, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 11, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 12, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 18, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 19, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 25, 2019,
7:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Sat, Oct 26, 2019,
6:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Fri, Nov 1, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 2, 2019,
7:00 PM
Webster Bank Arena,
Bridgeport CT
 
Sun, Nov 3, 2019,
5:00 PM
Webster Bank Arena,
Bridgeport CT
 
Wed, Nov 6, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 9, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Nov 10, 2019,
5:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Wed, Nov 13, 2019,
10:35 AM
MassMutual Center,
Springfield MA
 
Fri, Nov 15, 2019,
7:05 PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena,
Binghamton NY
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019,
7:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Wed, Nov 20, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 22, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 23, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 27, 2019,
7:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 30, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 4, 2019,
7:05 PM
MassMutual Center,
Springfield MA
 
Fri, Dec 6, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 7, 2019,
7:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Fri, Dec 13, 2019,
7:15 PM
XL Center,
Hartford CT
 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Dec 15, 2019,
5:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Sat, Dec 21, 2019,
6:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Sun, Dec 22, 2019,
1:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Fri, Dec 27, 2019,
7:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Sat, Dec 28, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Dec 29, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 3, 2020,
7:30 PM
Place Bell,
Laval QC
 
Sat, Jan 4, 2020,
7:00 PM
Yardmen Arena,
Belleville ON
 
Sun, Jan 5, 2020,
4:00 PM
Coca-Cola Coliseum,
Toronto ON
 
Fri, Jan 10, 2020,
7:00 PM
Utica Memorial Auditorium,
Utica NY
 
Sat, Jan 11, 2020,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Jan 12, 2020,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 15, 2020,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 17, 2020,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Jan 18, 2020,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Jan 22, 2020,
6:05 PM
Dunkin’ Donuts Center,
Providence RI
 
Fri, Jan 24, 2020,
7:05 PM
Dunkin’ Donuts Center,
Providence RI
 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020,
7:00 PM
XL Center,
Hartford CT
 
1 2