Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Wed, Sep 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Sep 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Sep 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 7, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Oct 8, 2017,
5:00 PM
XL Center,
Hartford CT
 
Fri, Oct 13, 2017,
7:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Oct 15, 2017,
5:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Fri, Oct 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Oct 21, 2017,
7:05 PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena,
Binghamton NY
 
Wed, Oct 25, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Oct 27, 2017,
7:05 PM
MassMutual Center,
Springfield MA
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Nov 3, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Nov 4, 2017,
7:05 PM
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena,
Binghamton NY
 
Sun, Nov 5, 2017,
5:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 8, 2017,
10:30 AM
Webster Bank Arena,
Bridgeport CT
 
Sat, Nov 11, 2017,
7:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Wed, Nov 15, 2017,
7:00 PM
Yardmen Arena,
Belleville ON
 
Fri, Nov 17, 2017,
7:30 PM
Place Bell,
Laval QC
 
1 2 3 4