Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Wed, Mar 27, 2019,
7:05 PM
Blue Cross Arena,
Rochester NY
 
Fri, Mar 29, 2019,
7:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena,
Cleveland OH
 
Sat, Mar 30, 2019,
7:00 PM
Quicken Loans Arena,
Cleveland OH
 
Tue, Apr 2, 2019,
7:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Wed, Apr 3, 2019,
7:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Sat, Apr 6, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Apr 7, 2019,
3:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Tue, Apr 9, 2019,
7:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019,
7:05 PM
Dunkin’ Donuts Center,
Providence RI
 
Sat, Apr 13, 2019,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon