Schedule

Event Date/Time Venue Tickets
Fri, Nov 24, 2017,
7:05 PM
MassMutual Center,
Springfield MA
 
Sat, Nov 25, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Nov 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 1, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 2, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Wed, Dec 6, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Dec 8, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 9, 2017,
7:00 PM
Giant Center,
Hershey PA
 
Tue, Dec 12, 2017,
7:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Wed, Dec 13, 2017,
7:00 PM
Bojangles’ Coliseum,
Charlotte NC
 
Sat, Dec 16, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sun, Dec 17, 2017,
3:00 PM
Webster Bank Arena,
Bridgeport CT
 
Wed, Dec 20, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 23, 2017,
5:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Wed, Dec 27, 2017,
7:05 PM
Mohegan Sun Arena,
Wilkes-Barre PA
 
Fri, Dec 29, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Sat, Dec 30, 2017,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
Fri, Jan 5, 2018,
7:00 PM
Ricoh Coliseum,
Toronto ON
 
Sat, Jan 6, 2018,
7:05 PM
Blue Cross Arena,
Rochester NY
 
Fri, Jan 12, 2018,
7:05 PM
PPL Center,
Allentown PA
purchase-ticket-icon  
1 2 3