Bud Light
Adirondack Phantoms
bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar
Nov 22-23 Top Banner 1
Home page
October
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Saturday, Oct 12
HFD
Opening Night - Magnet Schedules (Great Meadow FCU)
Saturday, Oct 19
SPR
Breakaway Buffet - Heritage Hall / Postgame Party Golia Ice Lounge
Friday, Oct 25
NOR
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30
SPR
Halloween Game / Costume Parade on Ice / $1 Hot Dogs
November
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Friday, Nov 1
BNG
Military Appreciation / Commemorative Pucks / Hudson Falls Night
Saturday, Nov 2
ALB
Postgame Photos with the Phantoms / AYHA Night

Friday, Nov 22

BNG

Scoville Jewelers Diamond Dig - Gift Cards 500 Fans. 1 Fan to Win $1000 Value Diamond. 
Canned Food Drive (Bag of Canned Goods = Free Ticket Nov 27)
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, Nov 23

ALB

Youth Jersey Night presented by Glens Falls Hospital (first 1,000 kids)
Special 25th AHL Season Jerseys and Postgame Auction
Canned Food Drive (Bag of Canned Goods = Free Ticket Nov 27)
Wednesday, Nov 27
WBS
Thanksgiving Eve / Blades and Grades, Area Schools / $1 Hot Dogs
Saturday, Nov 30
SYR
Corinth Night / Postgame Party Golia Ice Lounge, Heritage Hall
December
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Wednesday, Dec 4
BRI
$1 Hot Dogs
Friday, Dec 6
HFD
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM

Saturday, Dec 7

UTI

Teddy Bear Toss (throw donation after ADK first goal)
Phantoms Poster Night presented by Glens Falls Printing
Postgame Autographs with the Phantoms in Heritage Hall
Saturday, Dec 14
MCH
Postgame Skate with the Phantoms! (must bring own skates)
Pregame Breakaway Buffet in Heritage Hall
Saturday, Dec 28
PRO
Youth T-Shirt Night presented by UniFirst. First 1,000 Kids (14-under)
Tuesday, Dec 31 (5:00)
WOR
Traditional New Year's Eve Game!
January
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Friday, Jan 3
HER
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 4
ALB
Big Face Fitzy on a Stick Night presented by Liberty Graphics 
Girl Scout Night
Friday, Jan 10
WBS
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15
BNG
$1 Hot Dogs
Friday, Jan 17
HFD
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18
ALB
Dax's Big Birthday Bash!

Sunday, Jan 26 (3:00)

HFD

Pink in the Rink Night presented by Glens Falls Hospital 
Special Pink Jerseys / Postgame Auction / Dax Kids Club Day
Sunday Family Fun Pack for $43: 3 tix, 3 hot dogs, 3 sodas, 1 large popcorn, 1 program
Friday, Jan 31
HER
Pack the House Night presented by Curtis Lumber,
John Ray & Sons and UpgradeToComfort.com
February
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Friday, Feb 14
POR
Valentine's Day Game / Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials
Friday, Feb 21
ALB
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
March
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Sunday, March 2 (5:00)
SYR
Postgame Skate with the Phantoms! (must bring your own skates)
Sunday Family Fun Pack for $43: 3 tix, 3 hot dogs, 3 sodas, 1 large popcorn, 1 program
Saturday, March 8
SPR
Pregame Breakaway Buffet in Heritage Hall
Saturday, March 22
HFD

Pregame Breakaway Buffet in Heritage Hall
Firefighter Appreciation Night

Sunday, March 23
SYR
Postgame Skate with the Phantoms! (must bring own skates)
Sunday Family Fun Pack for $43: 3 tix, 3 hot dogs, 3 sodas, 1 large popcorn, 1 program
Saturday, March 29
SPR
Fan Appreciation Night with a CRAZY amount of great prizes!
April
Date
Opponent
Promotion
Friday, April 4
NOR
Pregame Happy Hour - $2 Draft Beer Specials 6:00-7:00 PM
Saturday, April 5
BRI
Pregame Breakaway Buffet in Heritage Hall
Sunday, April 6 (3:00)
ALB
Sunday Family Fun Pack for $43: 3 tix, 3 hot dogs, 3 sodas, 1 large popcorn, 1 program
Sunday, April 13 (5:00)
UTI
Sunday Family Fun Pack for $43: 3 tix, 3 hot dogs, 3 sodas, 1 large popcorn, 1 program
Friday, April 18
BRI

Regular Season Finale: Thank you, fans
Poster Giveaway — First 4,000 Fans
Presented by:Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce

*All promotions subject to change



 
spacer
at Hershey Bears
Saturday, April 19  
7:00 PM
Giant Center
 

 
HOME GAMES IN CAPS 
= Tickets
= Listen Live
= Watch Live
 

Recent Team Headlines:
 
PhantomsHockey.com is the official Web site of The Adirondack Phantoms. The Adirondack Phantoms and Phantomshockey.com are trademarks of Phantoms Hockey, LLC.
All AHL logos and marks and AHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the AHL and the respective
AHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of The Adirondack Phantoms and the AHL.
Copyright © 2013 Phantoms Hockey, LLC. All Rights Reserved.