Bud Light
Adirondack Phantoms
bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar bar
Nov 22-23 Top Banner 1
Home page
   
  2012-2013 GAME NIGHT PROMOTIONS
     
 

Saturday, October 13
Magnet Schedule Giveaway courtesy of
Great Meadow Federal Credit Union /
Special Opening Night jerseys / Post-game jersey auction.

     
 
Saturday, October 27
Halloween Costume Parade on Ice / Pasta Pre-Game Buffet ($12)
     
 
log
Friday, November 2
$2 Draft Beer Specials Return. Start of Movember. All-American Pre-Game Buffet ($12)
 
     
 

Saturday, November 3
Phantoms Team Poster Giveaway presented by Glens Falls Printing (first 3,000 fans) / Pasta Buffet ($12)

 
     
 
Logo
Wednesday, November 21
$1 Hot Dogs / Coats and Cans Kickoff
 
     
 
Friday, November 23
$2 Draft Beer Specials / Annual Black Friday Game / Coats and Cans / All-American Buffet ($12)
 
     
 
Saturday, November 24
Youth Jersey Giveaway (first 1,000 kids) presented by
Glens Falls Hospital Rehabilitation Team /
Phantoms Mustache Jerseys / Pasta Buffet ($12)
Glens Falls Hospital
     
 

Wednesday, November 28
$1 Hot Dogs
     
 

Friday, November 30
Flyers Ice Girls presented by North Country Snow and Ice Management /
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)

     
 

Saturday, December 1
Post-Game Skate presented by Glens Falls Hospital /
Flyers Ice Girls presented by North Country Snow and Ice Management /
Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Saturday, December 8
Phantoms T-Shirt Giveaway / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 
Logo

Friday, December 14
Teddy Bear Toss to benefit local charity / $2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)

 
     
 

Saturday, December 15
Boy Scouts Night / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Wednesday, December 19
Pucks and Paws, Bring your dog to the game! / $1 Hot Dogs

     
 

Friday, December 28
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Bufet ($12)

     
 

Monday, December 31 (3:00)
New Year's Eve Game / All You Can Eat! / Special Tuxedo Jerseys /
Post-Game Jersey Auction

     
 

Saturday, January 5
Youth Backpack Giveaway (1,000 kids) / Girl Scouts Night / Pasta Buffet ($12)

 
     
 
Friday, January 18
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)
 
       
 
Logo

Friday, January 25
Pink in the Rink Jerseys / $2 Draft Beer Specials /
Post-game jersey auction to benefit charity / All-American Buffet ($12)

     
 

Friday, February 1
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)

Glens Falls Hospital
     
 

Wednesday, February 6
$1 Hot Dogs

     
 
Sunday, February 10 (3:00)
Post-Game Skate presented by Glens Falls Hospital / Sunday Family Fun Pack for only $43 / Mexican Buffet ($12)
Glens Falls Hospital
     
 
Logo

Friday, February 15
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)

 
     
 

Saturday, February 16
Dax Bobblehead Giveaway (first 2,500 fans) / Hockey Across America /
Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Sunday, February 24 (3:00)
Dax's Birthday Celebration! / Dax Jerseys / Post-Game Jersey Auction /
Sunday Family Fun Pack / Mexican Buffet ($12)

     
 

Sunday, March 3 (3:00)
Post-Game Pictures / Sunday Family Fun Pack / Mexican Buffet ($12)

     
 

Friday, March 8
$2 Draft Beer Specials / All-American Buffet ($12)

     
 

Saturday, March 9
Phantoms T-Shirt Giveaway (first 2,500 fans) / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 
Sunday, March 24 (3:00)
Post-Game Skate presented by Glens Falls Hospital / Kids Club Game Sunday Family Fun Pack / Mexican Buffet ($12)
Glens Falls Hospital
     
 

Saturday, March 30
Phantoms Poster Giveaway (first 3,000 fans)
presented by Glens Falls Printing / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Friday, April 5
$2 Draft Beer Specials

     
 

Saturday, April 6
Fan Appreciation Night - Great Giveaways and Prizes!
Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Friday, April 12
$2 Draft Beer Specials

     
 

Saturday, April 13
Dan Miner Bobbleheads (first 2,500 fans) / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
 

Sunday, April 14 (3:00)
Guiness World Record Night / Sunday Family Fun Pack

     
 

Friday, April 19
$2 Draft Beer Specials

     
 

Saturday, April 20
Last Game of the Regular Season / Pasta Buffet ($12)

     
  
PhantomsHockey.com is the official Web site of The Adirondack Phantoms. The Adirondack Phantoms and Phantomshockey.com are trademarks of Phantoms Hockey, LLC.
All AHL logos and marks and AHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the AHL and the respective
AHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of The Adirondack Phantoms and the AHL.
Copyright © 2013 Phantoms Hockey, LLC. All Rights Reserved.